## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

## **DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE**

**Programme: M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE** 

**MERIT LIST-I** 

## **SESSION 2022-23**

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in the academic session 2022-23 on the basis of documents uploaded by the candidates on University Admission Portal subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2022 (HBI-22).

The selected candidates are required to visit Room No. 10 (Seminar Hall), Department of Political Science, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra in person for verification of documents from 15.9.2022 to 19.09.2022 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm).

If you are from Haryana State and you don't have Privar Pehchan Patra (PPP), then submit an undertaking in the prescribed format.

After verification of documents successfully, the candidate can deposit the fee from 15.09.2022 to 19.09.2022 (up to 23:59). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) using their own login ID and password.

Sr.No.	Name	Father's/Mother's Name	Admitted Category	Merit Points
1.	MUSKAN	BABLI	AIC	96.75
2.	NISHA	MUNESH DEVI	AIC	96.63
3.	SHUBHAM RAJPUT	UMA DEVI	AIC	94.29
4.	MANPREET KAUR	RAJINDER KAUR	AIC	94.1
5.	ANURADHA	SAROJ DEVI	AIC	93.28
6.	VARDA DHALL	MANDEEP DHALL	AIC	. 92.95
7.	ARTI DEVI	SUNITA DEVI	AIC	92.83

Wai Any 14.9.22 (enu)

8.	KHUSHI	RAJPATI	AIC	92.63
9.	MANJEET KAUR	ANITA	All India EWS	89.58
10.	SAGAR SHARMA	POONAM	HGC	92.33
11.	AMISHA	BABLI	HGC	92.25
12.	LAVIKA	KAUSHLYA	HGC	91.75
13.	USHA	SANTOSH	HGC	91.5
14.	SWITI	USHA DEVI	HGC	91.21
15.	TANNU	SHIKSHA DEVI	HGC	91.04
16.	YASHIKA VERMA	ANJU VERMA	HGC	90.71
17.	KOMAL	REKHA	HGC	90.54
18.	SUKHAMITA	SURENDER KAUR	HGC	90.3
19.	POOJA KUMARI	LALITA DEVI	HGC	. 90.29
20.	KULDEEP KUMAR	KAMLA DEVI	HGC	90.13
21.	SHIVANGI	ANITA DEVI	HGC	90
22.	RAHUL	ROSHANI	HGC	89.38
23.	RASHMI	SUNITA RANI	HGC	89.38
24.	SHEETAL	AMARJEET KAUR	HGC	89.29
25.	PREETI	SHAKUNTLA	HGC	89.25
26.	YASHIKA BHARDWAJ	NIDHI SHARMA	HGC	89.17
27.	DEEPAK	SUNITA	HGC	89
28.	VIDHI	MADHU BALA	HGC	89
29.	SAHIL DEVI	KIRAN DEVI	HGC	88.92
30.	BHARTI	SUDESH	HGC	88.83
31.	SWEETY	SUDESH	HGC	88.79
32.	ANURADHA	SANTOSH	HGC	88.76

Nair Na.9.22 All Malos

lenn)

33.	ANUBHAV SINGH	UMA SINGH	BC-A	87.58
34.	NEHA	URMILA	BC-A	87.58
35.	PALLAVI	POONAM RANI	BC-A	87.42
36.	PRIYA	SUNITA	BC-A	87.2
37.	SAHIL	BILKISA	BC-A	86.96
38.	REENU DEVI	PREMO DEVI	BC-A	86.88
39.	TANU RANI	KAVITA	BC-A	86.75
40.	SAPNA	RANI	BC-A	86.29
41.	MANJU	SALOCHNA	BC-A	86.17
42.	GURMEET DEVI	GEETA DEVI	BC-B	87.46
43.	SHIVANI	KUSAM RANI	BC-B	87.42
44.	KOMAL	REKHA DEVI	ВС-В	86.29
45.	USHA	SUNITA	BC-B	86
46.	PAYAL	SUNITA DEVI	BC-B	85.54
47.	GEETANJILI	RANI DEVI	BC-B	85.35
48.	KIRAN	SAROJ	SC	88.75
49.	SEEMA RANI	FUL PATTI	SC	. 88.38
50.	ABHISHEK	MAYA DEVI	SC	88.03
51.	GURMEET	KARNELO	SC	87.71
52.	ANKITA RANI	KARMO DEVI	SC	87.63
53.	PRATHAM BIDLAN	RENU	D-SC	87.21
54.	SHUBHAM DABLA	SEEMA	D-SC	84.73
55.	ANJU RANI	SINDER	D-SC	83.53
56.	VIJETA	RAJ KUMARI	D-SC	83.14
57.	KESHAV	USHA RANI	D-SC	82.54

Wavi 14.9.22

AMIN 1022

Quul 14.09.22

58.	TANUJA <b>RANI</b>	MUKESH DEVI	Haryana EWS	88.13
59.	AMISHA	SUDESH DEVI	Haryana EWS	85.4
60.	KUSHAL	ROSHNI	PWD	85.38

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date: 14.09.2022

(Chairperson)

Chairperson

Deptt. of Political Science K.U. Kurukshetra-136119