## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

## Institute of Mass Communication & Media Technology

## Programme M.A. (Journalism & Mass Communication) 1<sup>ST</sup> MERIT LIST

## **SESSION 2022-23**

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in the academic session 2022-23 on the basis of documents uploaded by the candidates on University Admission Portal subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2022 (HBI-22).

The selected candidates are required to visit the (Institute of Mass Communication & Media technology, KUK) in person for documents verification from 15.09.2022 to 19.09.2022 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm).

If you are from Haryana State and you don't have Privar Pehchan Patra (PPP), then submit an undertaking in the prescribed format.

After verification of documents successfully, the candidate can deposit the fee 15.09.2022 to 19.09.2022 (up to 23:59). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) using their own login ID and password.

Sr.No.	Name	Mother's Name	Admitted Category	Merit Points
1	ASHU YADAV	PARVATI YADAV	AIC	99.30
2	BHAWNA KUMARI	KUMHI DEVI	AIC	95.54
3	GEETA RANI	RUKMA DEVI	AIC	93.50
4	GARIMA	SIMRAN	AIC	93.38
5	V	ACANT	AIC-EWS	-
6	KAJAL PANCHAL	PARVESH RANI	HOGC	90.77
7	MAHEK ARORA	ANURADHA ARORA	HOGC	88.00
8	RONAK	REENA	HOGC	87.90
9	SANGEETA	ANITA	HOGC	87.48
10	MANSI	MAYA RANI	HOGC	87.37
11	EKTA	SANTOSH	HOGC	85.97
12	ANUSHIKA	RASHMI DEVI	HOGC	85.79
13	CELINA PAUL	SANDRA PAUL	HOGC	
14	GURLEEN SAGGU	SUKHVINDER KAUR	HOGC	84.96
15	RAVI	BALA DEVI	HOGC	84.78
16	RAHUL	BEDO DEVI	HOGC	84.60
17	AMANPREET KAUR	PARAMJEET KAUR	HOGC	84.58
18	SHWETA	SEEMA RANI	HARYANA SC	84.54
19	RITU INSAN	BHAJNO DEVI	HARYANA SC	81.50
20	RAVI	FULKALI	HARYANA SC	80.73
21	RITU	RAJ BALA	HARYANA D-SC	73.75

nay

ly

22			7 20
22	VACANT		HARYANA D-SC
23	GOURAV KUMAR	ROSHANI DEVI	HARYANA BC-A
24	PALAK VERMA	RANJANA	HARYANA BC-A
25	HAPPY	SUSHILA	HARYANA BC-A
26	RAJESH	DEVI	HARYANA BC-A
27	ANJALI	PUSHPA DEVI	HARYANA BC-B
28	SUDESH	SUNITA RANI	HARYANA BC-B
29	ANJALI	ASHA DEVI	HARYANA BC-B
30	AMANDEEP	MAYA DEVI	HARYANA EWS

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date:\_\_\_\_\_

Admission Committee:

Chairperson/Director

HER

es pl