KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Programme: M.A Defence and Strategic Studies

MERIT LIST- I

SESSION 2022-23

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in the academic session 2022-23 on the basis of documents uploaded by the candidates on University Admission Portal subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2022 (HBI-22).

The selected candidates are required to visit Room No. 10 (Seminar Hall), Department of Political Science, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra in person for verification of documents from 15.9.2022 to 19.09.2022 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm).

If you are from Haryana State and you don't have Privar Pehchan Patra (PPP), then submit an undertaking in the prescribed format.

After verification of documents successfully, the candidate can deposit the fee from 15.09.2022 to 19.09.2022 (up to 23:59). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) using their own login ID and password.

Name	Father's/Mother's Name	Admitted Category	Merit Points
KRITI DEVI	DARVESH RANI	AIC	91.93
SARITA	MEENA DEVI	AIC	91.44
KAJAL	SEEMA DEVI	AIC	89.58
NANCY	SARVESH	AIC	86.46
RAVI KANT	MANJU BALA	HGC	85.46
SAURABH	MURTI DEVI	HGC	85.28
TANNU TANNU	MEENU	HGC	84.28
ANNU ROHAL	KAMLESH DEVI	HGC	82.59
ASHA YADAV	MEENA DEVI	HGC	82.17
	KRITI DEVI SARITA KAJAL NANCY RAVI KANT SAURABH TANNU TANNU ANNU ROHAL	KRITI DEVIDARVESH RANISARITAMEENA DEVIKAJALSEEMA DEVINANCYSARVESHRAVI KANTMANJU BALASAURABHMURTI DEVITANNU TANNUMEENU	NameFather's/Mother's NameCategoryKRITI DEVIDARVESH RANIAICSARITAMEENA DEVIAICKAJALSEEMA DEVIAICNANCYSARVESHAICRAVI KANTMANJU BALAHGCSAURABHMURTI DEVIHGCANNU ROHALKAMLESH DEVIHGC

Nain

in level

10.	NAVJEET KAUR	AKVINDER KAUR	HGC	81.83
11.	SARITA YADAV	BIMLA DEVI	HGC	81.64
12.	MINAKSHI DEVI	MAMTA RANI	HGC	81.63
13.	RAHUL DEV	SHKUNTLA DEVI	HGC	81.3
14.	ALKA	SHARMILA	HGC	80.79
15.	RUMA DEVI	SHEELA DEVI	HGC	80.7
16.	MANJU	SAROJ BALA	HGC	79.56
17.	PAYAL	KRISHNA	BC-A	77.29
18.	GURJEET	SWARANA	BC-A	76.67
19.	DEENDAYAL	SUMITRA	BC-A	75.24
20.	KUSUM	SANTOSH	BC-A	74.21
21.	DEEPAK KUMAR	KANTA DEVI	BC-B	75.62
22.	PRADEEP KUMAR	SUNITA	BC-B	60.33
23.	BASANT	MEENA RANI	BC-B	60.17
24.	LOVEPREET JARRORE	ANITA	SC	77.79
25.	PREETI	RAJPATI	SC	73.58
26.	VISHAL	REKHA RANI	DSC	73.96
27.	AKSHAY KUMAR	NIRMLA DEVI	DSC	70.25

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date: 14.09.2022

Main Answelly 14.9.22 Answelly

٠

(Chairperson) Chairperson Deptt. of Political Science K.U. Kurukshetra-136119