KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA [Established by the state Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

DEPARTMENT OF BIOCHEMISTRY

Programme: M.Sc. Biochemistry

3rd MERIT LIST

SESSION 2022-23

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in the academic session 2022-23 on the basis of documents uploaded by the candidates on University Admission Portal subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of information – 2022 (HBI-22).

The selected candidates are required to visit the Department of Biochemistry in person for documents verification from 04.10.2022 to 8.10.2022(9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)

If you are from Haryana State and you do not have Parivar Pehchan Patra (PPP) then submit an undertaking in the prescribed format.

After verification of documents successfully, the candidate can deposit fee from 04.10.2022 to 8.10.2022 (upto to 23:59). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) using their own login ID and password.

Sr.No.	Application No.	Name	Father's Name	Admitted Category	*Merit Points
01	140	Ankit Srivastav	Sh. Rakesh Srivastav	AIC	89.89
02	238	Simran Sharma	Sh. Sohan kumar	AIC	89.00
03	175	Lovelish	Sh. Vijender kumar	AIC	88.45
04	13	Kareena Devi	Sh. Anil Kumar	AIC	87.00
05	213	Raju	Sh. Virender	AIC	86.85
06	106	Himanshi Dua	Sh. Parvesh Kumar	HOGC	86.76
07	111	Sheetal	Sh. Balwan Singh	HOGC	86.66
08	112	Pooja	Sh. Satish Kumar	HOGC	86.66
09	36	Mohd. Ansari	Mohd. Shah Alam	HOGC	86.32
10	50	Preeti	Sh. Dharmpal	HOGC	86.31
11	166	Deepika	Sh. Rammehar	HOGC	86.14
12	152	Nikita Singh	Sh. Ram Kumar Singh	HOGC	86.00
13	131	Sandhya	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	HOGC	85.96

9mb2 /10/22 /03/10/22

14	163	Deepak	Sh. Surender Kumar	HOGC	85.93
15	52	Kajal	Sh. Satpal	HOGC	85.90
16	220	Hema	Sh. Birham Parkash	HOGC	85.75
17	165	Tanu	Sh. Mangleshwar	BC-A	82.72
18	29	Aditya	Sh. Vinod Kumar	BC-A	82.59
19	49	Astha	Sh. Sumer Singh	BC-A	82.45
20	54	Tanisha Yadav	Sh. Kamal Singh	ВС-В	85.44
21	190	Kiran Yadav	Sh. Balwan Singh	BC-B	85.28
22	210	Nisha	Sh. Ajit Singh	BC-B	83.15
23	223	Ritika	Sh. Suresh Pal	SC	80.07
24	160	Ankush	Sh. Randhir Singh	SC	80.03
25	167	Naina Sharma	Sh. Purushotam	EWS	82.21
26	103	Sujata	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	ESM	80.93

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updats, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Dated: 3.10.2022

CHAIRPERSON

03/10/22 Mind Mande 03/11 3/15/2022