KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA [Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A⁺ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

DEPARTMENT/INSTITUTE: <u>GEOPHYSICS</u> Programme: <u>M.Sc. (TECH.) APPLIED GEOPHYSICS</u> 1st MERIT LIST SESSION 2022-23

No:-08/22/2106 Dt:-14/09/2022

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in the academic session 2022-23 on the basis of documents uploaded by the candidates on University Admission Portal subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2022 (HBI-22).

The selected candidates are required to visit the <u>Department of Geophysics</u> in person for documents verification from 15.9.2022 to 19.09.2022 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm).

If you are from Haryana State and you don't have Privar Pehchan Patra (PPP), then submit an undertaking in the prescribed format.

After verification of documents successfully, the candidate can deposit the fee from 15.09.2022 to 19.09.2022 (up to 23:59). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) using their own login ID and password.

Sr.	Application No.	Name	Mother's Name	Admitted	Merit
No.				Category	Points
1	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/14	SOURAV JENA	BINAPANI JENA	All India General	92.40
2	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/7	NIDHI SHARMA	PARVESH	All India General	91.48
3	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/27	SIMRAN	SUMAN VATI	All India General	89.63
		SHARMA			
4	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/28	AARZOO	POOJA RANI	All India General	89.10
5	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/8	BASEEM KHAN	RAKIBA BEGAM	Haryana General	89.00
6	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/34	RAMAN	BIMLA DEVI	Haryana General	88.34
7	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/19	NISHU	BALJINDER	Haryana General	87.42
			KAUR		
8	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/10	NEERAJ	MANJEET	Haryana General	87.37

9	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/41	RAMAN	BABY	Haryana General	85.86
10	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/3	ROHIT	ANITA DEVI	Haryana General	85.48
11	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/32	SHASHI	BIMLA DEVI	Haryana General	85.24
12	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/13	HIMANSHI	RUMA	Haryana General	83.16
13	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/35	UPASNA	RAJESH RANI	Haryana General	83.01
14	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/12	HIMANSHU	KIRAN	Haryana General	81.70
			BHARDWAJ		
15	VACANT			EWS	
16	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/29	ANKUSH KUMAR	SAPNA	SC	80.20
17	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/44	DEEPAK KUMAR	SUMAN DEVI	SC	79.33
18	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/36	RITU	RAJ BALA	D-SC	80.53
19	VACANT			D-SC	
20	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/45	ANMOL KAMBOJ	SAROJ RANI	BC-A	78.72
21	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/31	SHWETA	LALITA	BC-A	73.24
22	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/23	ARUN	INDIRA DEVI	BC-A	72.93
23	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/38	HEMANT YADAV	SANJU DEVI	BC-B	80.09
24	M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/15	MEGHA	SUNITA	BC-B	71.55
2	5 M.Sc.TechAppGeo/22/33	RITIKA	ANJU DHIMAN	ESM	71.27

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (iums.kuk.ac.in) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date: 14/9/22

Chairperson/Alfredtor

Chairman, Department of Geophysics Kurukshetra University KURUKSHETRA-136119.